Wanderer

I don’t think this picture was originally meant to be of Odin, but the moment I saw it I thought of Him in His guise as Wanderer. Odin had many, many adventurers–would travel to the edge of the worlds just to explore or gain a bit of knowledge. I imagine He walked through woods several times.

This entry was posted in Images and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wanderer

  1. Miaërowyn says:

    Such a gorgeous and radiant image… Thanks for finding this!! I may or may not have to steal it for myself 😉

    • Raven says:

      Steal if you like! I don’t even remember where I originally saw it. Just know that it immediately made me think of Odin 🙂

Leave a Reply

